



AWARD LIST OF FANCY FROLICS COMPETITION 2021-22 Grade 1 to 3

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade I	Palm	Hargundeep Singh	1 st
Grade I	Palm	Gurvansh Veer Singh	2 nd
Grade I	Palm	Basav Arya	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade I	Arjuna	Kairavi Bansal Rabani Kaur Mayra	1 st
Grade I	Arjuna	Namish Gupta Mishthi	2 nd
Grade I	Arjuna	Sidak arora Anishka Ekampreet Singh	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade I	Ebony	Palaksh Goyal	1st
		Bhuvik Salwan	
		Anaya Chauhan	
Grade I	Ebony	Divam Goyal	2 nd
		Amyra Chopra	
		Rudra Narang	
Grade I	Ebony	Navish Garg	3 rd
		Meetaan Kumar Arora	
		Ivan Singh Aasht	
		Mridul Vashisht	

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade I	Olive	Amyra Gupta	1 st
Grade I	Olive	Arpanjit Singh Bajwa Dhanishka Sandal	2 nd
Grade I	Olive	Kavya Sharma	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade I	Gulmohar	Anaya Sharma	1 st
Grade I	Gulmohar	Ayaan Sharma, Keisha Nayyar	2 nd
Grade I	Gulmohar	Kshitij Kumar, Gurshan Singh Vig	3 rd







GRADE II

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade II	Maple	Pariyat Gupta Swammini Setia	1 st
Grade II	Maple	Manvik Maini Jasleen Mahender	2 nd
Grade II	Maple	Anaisha Kohli Shreyansh Mohanty Priyam Dhingra	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade II	Hazelnut	Kanwar Arora Kyra	1 st
Grade II	Hazelnut	Arpna Singh Medhansh Jain	2 nd
Grade II	Hazelnut	Vaibhav Arora Seyan Angrish	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade II	Oak	Ameya Vikram Dixit	1 st
Grade II	Oak	Naman Handa Mehtaab	2 nd
Grade II	Oak	Gaurish Gupta	3rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade II	Elm	Japji Kalra	1 st
Grade II	Elm	Advik Balbir Gupta Tanishka Kansal	2 nd

		Shaurya Rajwal		
GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION	
Grade II	Pine	Avleen Rana Anoop kaur	1 st	
Grade II	Pine	Priyansh Khanna Paavni Sharma	2 nd	
Grade II	Pine	Kulraj Kaur	3rd	

Elm

Hayan Arora

Harsh Sakale



Grade II





3rd

GRADE III

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade III	Mulberry	Dhwani Dudeja	1 st
		Shiven Mahajan	
Grade III	Mulberry	Anvi Thaper	2 nd
		Siya Dhingra	
Grade III	Mulberry	Aarav Sharma Viraaj Veer Soni	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade III	Banyan	Peehu Trikha	1 st
Grade III	Banyan	Pragun Prashar	2 nd
Grade III	Banyan	Tashvi Gupta Simrat kaur	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade III	Cedar	Arnav Sharma	1 st
		Navi Mishra	
		Tejveer Singh	
Grade III	Cedar	Kartikey Pandey	2 nd
		Archit Kumar	
Grade III	Cedar	Swastik Modgil	3 rd
		Anshuman Joshi	

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade III	Cypress	Myra Makhija	1 st
Grade III	Cypress	Bhargav Sharma	2 nd
Grade III	Cypress	Divyanshi Raaj Ridwan Chawla	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION
Grade III	Sandalwood	Deekshant Singh Namish Verma	1 st
Grade III	Sandalwood	Viraj Arora	2 nd
Grade III	Sandalwood	Ishita Meela	3 rd

GRADE	SECTION	NAME	POSITION	
Grade III	Teak Ahana Maji		Teak	1 st
		Aria Nandal		
		Gurman Singh		
Grade III	Teak	Gayatri Bhardwaj	2 nd	
Grade III	Teak	Yash Yadav	3 rd	